THANK YOU TO OUR EXHIBITORS!

Floorplan

EXHIBITOR DIRECTORY

Booth Organization Contact Title Phone Email Website
1 Domtec International Benjamin Davis Vice President Business Development 208-522-5520 bdavis@domtec.com https://www.domtec.com/
2 Envirocon Tammy DeRamo Technical Director 303-215-0187 tderamo@Envirocon.com https://www.envirocon.com/
3 Kansas City Fly Ash David Rylance Sales and Operations Manager 816-812-8316 Drylance@kcflyash.com https://www.kcflyash.com/
4 ATARFIL Tamara Jurado Carrasco Senior Sales Manager, USA & Canada 757-263-4057 tjurado@atarfil.com https://www.atarfil.com
5 Cascade Drilling Jim McCombs Key Accounts Manager 710-373-3970 JMcCombs@cascade-env.com https://www.cascade-env.com
6 DeWind On Pass Trenching LLC Steve McCullick CFO and Manager 616-875-7580 steve@dewindonepass.com www.dewindonepass.com
7 Survey Equipment Services Alan Craig President/CEO 281-829-6481 acraig@ses-services.com www.ses-services.com
8 Atlantic Lining Co. Tim Rafter Vice President 609-723-2400 Ext. 302 Timr@alcoincusa.com www.atlanticlining.com
9 Hull & Associates John Szymanski Director of Marketing 314-793-8111 jszymanski@hullinc.com www.hullinc.com
10 Geosyntec Consultants John Seymour Senior Principal 561-922-1047 jseymour@geosyntec.com https://www.geosyntec.com/
11/12 Stantec Consultings Don Fuller Vice President, CCR Program Manager 859-619-8960 Don.fuller@stantec.com https://www.stantec.com/
13 CDG Engineers Shane Jones Business Development Manager 314-781-7770 Sjones@cdgengineers.com https://www.cdgengineers.com/
14 Geotechnology, Inc. Rich Pershall Vice President, Business Development 314-997-7440 rpershall@geotechnology.com https://www.geotechnology.com
15 Conetec Bruce Miller Director of Business Development, Northeast 609-364-1217 bmiller@conetec.com http://www.conetec.com
16 SCS Engineers Eric Nelson Senior Project Manager 563-940-0538 enelson@scsengineers.com www.scsengineers.com
17 Sevenson Environmental Services, Inc. Nick Tomkins Business Development 716-284-0431

ext 133

ntomkins@sevenson.com www.sevenson.com
18 Saiia Construction Company Kenneth Madison Vice President Business Development 205-943-2209 kmadison@saiia.com http://www.accbuilt.com/
19 Terrafix Geosynthetics Althea Alegre Marketing Coordinator 416-674-0363 aalegre@terrafixgeo.com www.terrafixgeo.com
20 RPM Solutions Lynn Williams Senior Vice President 678-579-6459 lynn@rpmsolve.com www.RPMSOLVE.com
21 GAI Consultants Kent Cockley Assistant Vice President 412-399-5418 k.cockley@gaiconsultants.com www.gaiconsultants.com
22 International Lining Technology Sean Gill Project Manager 775-284-2929 sean@intlining.com www.intlining.com
23 DustMASTER Enviro Systems Scott Adams Product Manager 262-893-5788 scotta@dustmaster.com www.dustmaster.com
24 Hanson Daniel Whalen Senior Vice President, Power Market Principal 217-747-9315 dwhalen@hanson-inc.com www.hanson-inc.com
25 Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. Anthony Amicon Vice President 513-483-3511 tamicon@cecinc.com www.cecinc.com/
26 GWTT, LLC Robert Kunzel Chief Program Officer 973-476-8293 rkunzel@gwttllc.com https://www.gwttllc.com
27 Cooper Barnette Page, Inc. Mark Allen President 770-725-4100 mark.allen@cbpinc-ga.com www.cooperbarnettepage.com/
28 GREDELL Engineering Resources, Inc. Thomas Gredell President 573-659-9078 tomg@ger-inc.biz www.ger-inc.biz
29 Rain for Rent Jeff Cline Director of Strategic Accounts 251-379-7559 jcline@rainforrent.com https://www.rainforrent.com/
30 TenCate Geosynthethics America Santino Piccoli Engineering Business Manager, Great Lakes Region 706-693-2226 spec@tencategeo.com https://www.tencategeo.us/en-us/
31 Texel Gordon Swain Sales Representative 603-349-2208 gswain@lydall.com www.texel.ca

www.draintube.net

32/52 Chesapeake Containment Systems, Inc. Ryan Kamp President 704-208-3444 rkamp@ccsliners.com www.ccsliners.com
33 Scott Equipment Company Paul Machacek Market Development Manager, Drying Products 952-758-0956 paul.machacek@scottequipment.com www.scottequipment.com
34 AsianCAA David Harris Chairman 952-758-0956 d.harris@asiancoalash.org www.asiancoalash.org
35 Jaycee Buildcorp, LLP Rishit Dalal Director, Projects & International Business 91 99200 3902 rishit.dalal@jaycee.in www.jaycee.in/
36 Tetra Tech Don Grahlherr Vice President, National CCR Practice 314-306-6097 don.grahlherr@tetratech.com www.tetratech.com
37/38 Trans-Ash, Inc. Bruce Kazich National Sales Manager 513-733-4770 bkazich@transash.com www.transash.com
39/40 R.B. Jergens Catie Halberstadt Procurement Manager 937-489-6525 catie.halberstadt@rbjergens.com www.rbjergens.com
41 WL Port-Land Systems, Inc. Rich Pongratz Director of Business Development 412-344-1408 rpongratz@wlport-land.com www.wlport-land.com
42 GEOTECHNICS, INC Randy O’Rourke President 412-823-7600 rorourke@geotechnics.net www.geotechnics.net
43 Thompson Pump John Farrell Vice President of Sales and Marketing 386-944-4145 farrell@thompsonpump.com www.thompsonpump.com
44 Marietta Silos Dennis Blauser CEO 740-373-2822 dennis@mariettasilos.com www.mariettasilos.com
45 Pickett Industries Todd Hollenshead Project Manager 318-564-3729 thollenshead@pickettindustries.com www.pickettindustries.com
46 Environmental Specialties International, Inc. Carolyn Johnson National Sales Manager 225.291.2700 cjohnson@esiliners.com www.esiliners.com
47 DCL Kyle Smith Sales Manager 231-547-5600 Ext. 3124 ksmith@DCLinc.com www.dclinc.com
48 Directed Technologies Drilling David Bardsleyr Vice President 713-545-1859 David@horizontaldrill.com www.horizontaldrill.com
49 ATC Group Services Cindy Taylor Director, Client Services 513-383-0553 Cindy.taylor@actgs.com www.atcgroupservices.com
50 Redox Solutions Charles McPheeters Remediation Director 317-660-6872 cmcpheeters@redoxsolutions.com www.redoxsolutions.com
51 Titan Environmental USA Greg Scales Regional Sales Manager 828-551-0795 greg.scales@titanenviro.com www.titanenviro.com
53 TRC Solutions Mark Johnson Senior Client Service Manager 850-916-0506 mjohnson@trcsolutions.com www.trcsolutions.com
54/62 Boral Resources Steve Benza Vice President, Business Development 610-349-8188 Sbenza@boral.com http://www.boralamerica.com/fly-ash
55 Geocycle Matt Brownlee Director of Alternative Raw Materials and Power Plant Services 843-701-6289 Matt.Brownlee@geocycle.com http://www.Geocycle.com
56 Solmax Mathieu Cornellier Vice President Technical Services & Business Development 450-929 1234 Ext 244 mcornellier@solmax.com http://www.solmax.com/
57/58 Wood Brad Mizell Clean Energy Sector Leader 770-715-9771 brad.mizell@amecfw.com www.woodplc.com
59 Global Containment Solutions Jim Manno Vice President 814-594-1309 j.manno@globalcontainmentsolutions.com http://www.globalcontainmentsolutions.com/
60 Geocomp Aaron Epstein Southeast Regional Manager 770-217-5393 aepstein@geocomp.com www.geocomp.com
61/75 Phillip & Jordan, Inc Max Morton Senior Vice President 865-3929-3001 mmorton@pandj.com www.pandj.com
63 Griffin Dewatering John Clemmer Business Development Manager 919-414-1902 John.Clemmer@griffindewatering.com www.griffindewatering.com
64 AECOM Mark Rokoff Vice President, Environment Market Sector Director, Power 216-622-2429 mark.rokoff@aecom.com www.aecom.com
65 Babcock Power Environmental / GSI Jennifer Pasquariello Director of Marketing 864-949-2917 jpasquariello@babcockpower.com www.babcockpower.com

www.geo-synthetics.com

66 J.F. Brennan Company, Inc. Andrew Timmis Director of Business Development, Environmental Group 608-519-5350 atimmis@jfbrennan.com www.jfbrennan.com
67 RJ Smith Brian Zickafoose Manager 804-714-3450 brianzickafoose@rjsmithmaterials.com www.rbjergens.com
68 Charah Solutions Nathan Boone Sr, VP Business Development 502-245-1353 nboone@charah.com www.charah.com
69 Republic Services, Inc. Alex Papp Senior Manager National Accounts 803-396-3416 apapp2@republicservices.com www.republicservices.com
70 Key Environmental, Inc. Karl Churman Business Development Specialist 412-428-9408 kchurman@keyenvir.com http://keyenvir.com/
71/72 Xylem Dewatering Solutions Dave Donahue Outside Sales Representative 919-661-6061 Dave.donahue@xyleminc.com www.xylem.com
73 Infrastructure Alternatives, Inc. Michelle Rioux Business Development Manager 616-866-1600 ext. 36 mrioux@iaiwater.com https://iaiwater.com
74 Beneficiate: North America Keith Day President 607-372-4797 keith@BNAmerica.com www.bnamerica.com
76 Profile Products Adam Dibble Senior Marketing & Erosion Control Brand Manager 847-353-2147 adibble@profileproducts.com www.profileevs.com
77 / 78 SEFA Bill Fedorka Executive Director 803-520-9000 bfedorka@sefagroup.com www.sefagroup.com
79 Watershed Geosynthetics Paul O’Malley Vice President, Sales 770-777-0386 pomalley@watershedgeo.com www.watershedgeo.com
80 AGRU America, Inc. Chris Eichelberger Vice President – Technical Marketing 843-546-0600 ceichelberger@agruamerica.com www.agruamerica.com
81 CQA Solutions, Ltd. Glen Toepfer President 419-460-0845 gwtoepfer@cqasolutions.co www.cqasolutions.co
82 S+ME, Inc Kathleen Chambers Marketing Director 704-523-4726 kchambers@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com
83 Geo-Solutions, Inc Darin Payne Vice President & Regional Manager 727-914-7774 dpayne@geo-solutions.com www.geo-solutions.com
84 Arcadis Rick Kenter, DPG Vice President 513-985-8034 Rick.Kenter@arcadis.com https://www.arcadis.com/en/united-states/
85 Waste Connections Joe Laubenstein Director of CCR Management 832.442.2127 JoeLa@WasteConnections.com https://www.wasteconnections.com/
86 Axter Coletanche Natalie Daly Business Manager – Eastern North America 514-515-1912 administration@axtercoltanche.com www.coletanche.com/
87 Environmental Protection, Inc Jon Jensen Sales Representative 231-642-5789 jon@geomembrane.com www.geomembrane.com
88 Barnard Construction Gavin Tasker Business Development Manager 406-586-1995 gavin.tasker@barnard-inc.com www.barnard-inc.com
89 Hayward Baker Tony Sak Senior Engineer 770-442-1801 asak@haywardbaker.com https://www.haywardbaker.com/markets/power/power-generation
90 Moretrench Neil Hancock Business Development Manager (904) 607-6054 nhancock@moretrench.com https://www.moretrench.com/services/dewatering/ash-pond-services/
91 Del Tank & Filtration Systems Dan Baker Sales Manager 859-509-2657 dan@deltank.com www.deltank.com
92 CETCO Dave Chiet North American Sales Director, Environmental Products 847-851-1822 dave.chiet@mineralstech.com www.cetco.com
93 Leister Technologies Allen Bullock GEO North America Sales Manager 630-361-9023 allen.bullock@leister.com https://www.leister.com/en/plastic-welding/civil-engineering
94 Remedial Construction Services, L.P. Steve Christopherson CCR Business Unit Leader 281-955-2442 steve.christopherson@reconservices.com www.reconservices.com
95 Golder Associates Manitia Moultrie US Power Sector Leader 813-287-1717 manitia_moultrie@golder.com www.golder.com
96 Hallaton Environmental Linings Todd Harman President 410-583-7700 tharman@hallaton.com www.hallaton.com
97 Synthetics, LLC Jeff Fiske Sales Manager, North America 770-399-5051 Fiskej.oo1@gmail.com www.synthetex.com
98 Ingios Geotechnics, Inc Pavana Vennapusa Lead Engineer 877-325-6278 pavana.vennapusa@ingios.com www.ingios.com
99 ISCO – Total Piping Solutions Mark Spelder Director of Sales, Industrial, OEM, & Marine 248-705-5721 mark.spelder@isco-pipe.com www.isco-pipe.com
100 Brad Cole Construction Ron Cryer President and General Manager 770-834-4681 ron@bradcoleconstruction.com www.bradcoleconstruction.com
101 Mintek Resources Brian Walker Director of Environmental & Strategic Accounts 937-558-6991 Brian@mintekresources.com http://www.mintekresources.com/
102 Geo-Products Keith Gregory Director of Sales 281-820-5493 kgregory@geoproducts.org http://www.geoproducts.org/
103 Willowstick Ryan Blanchard Vice President of Business Development 801-984-9870 rblanchard@willowstick.com www.willowstick.com
104 Fisher Contracting Company Mark Edlebeck General Manager 989-488-8038 medlebeck@thefisher.co www.fisher-contracting.com
105 Burns & McDonnell Wayne Weber Department Manager 314-682-1570 waweber@burnsmcd.com www.burnsmcd.com/
106 Victaulic Chris J. Iasielo P.E. Business Development 630-863-4973 Chris.Iasielo@victaulic.com https://www.victaulic.com/
107 Frontier Water System Tom Pickett Co-Founder/CTO 619-326-9999 info@frontierwater.com http://frontierwater.com/
108 Foth Infrastructure & Environment, LLC Michelle Spruth CCR Lead Environmental Engineer 630-368-3075 Michelle.Spruth@foth.com www.foth.com/
Craig Gocker Client Team Leader 309-683-1682 Greg.Gocker@foth.com www.foth.com/
109 Owens Corning Andy Durham Geosynthetics Sales Leader, Americas 740-321-6133 andy.durham@owenscorning.com www.owenscorning.com
110 Geokon, Inc. Joelle Lang Sales Associate 603-448-1562 jlang@geokon.com www.geokon.com
111 United Conveyor Corporation Dawn Williams Manager, Marketing & Communications 847-672-1354 DawnWilliams@unitedconveyor.com www.unitedconveyor.com/
112 Thalle Construction Company Larry Fantozzi, PE Executive Vice President 336-516-2435 lfantozzi@thalle.com www.tullygroup.us/
113/114 Waste Management Dale Davis Director, National Accounts 404-803-8479 ddavis14@wm.com www.wm.com
Contact Us

Have questions about WOCA 2019? Send us a message and one of our team members will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search