THANK YOU TO OUR EXHIBITORS!

EXHIBITOR DIRECTORY

Booth Organization Contact Title Phone Email Website
6 DeWind On Pass Trenching LLC Steve McCullick CFO and Manager 616-875-7580 steve@dewindonepass.com www.dewindonepass.com
7 Survey Equipment Services Alan Craig President/CEO 281-829-6481 acraig@ses-services.com www.ses-services.com
8 Atlantic Lining Co. Tim Rafter Vice President 609-723-2400 Ext. 302 Timr@alcoincusa.com www.atlanticlining.com
17 Sevenson Environmental Services, Inc. Nick Tomkins Business Development 716-284-0431
ext 133
ntomkins@sevenson.com www.sevenson.com
19 Terrafix Geosynthetics Althea Alegre Marketing Coordinator 416-674-0363 aalegre@terrafixgeo.com www.terrafixgeo.com
20 Glover Construction Co., Inc. Keith Bryant Director of Business Development 252-536-2660 kbryant@gloverconstruction.com www.gloverconstruction.com
22 International Lining Technology Sean Gill Project Manager 775-284-2929 sean@intlining.com www.intlining.com
23 DustMASTER Enviro Systems Scott Adams Product Manager 262-893-5788 scotta@dustmaster.com www.dustmaster.com
24 Hanson Daniel Whalen Senior Vice President, Power Market Principal 217-747-9315 dwhalen@hanson-inc.com www.hanson-inc.com
25 Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. Anthony Amicon Vice President 513-483-3511 tamicon@cecinc.com www.cecinc.com/
27 Cooper Barnette Page, Inc. Mark Allen President 770-725-4100 mark.allen@cbpinc-ga.com www.cooperbarnettepage.com/
29 Rain for Rent Jeff Cline Director of Strategic Accounts 251-379-7559 jcline@rainforrent.com https://www.rainforrent.com/
30 TenCate Geosynthethics America Santino Piccoli Engineering Business Manager, Great Lakes Region 706-693-2226 spec@tencategeo.com https://www.tencategeo.us/en-us/
32/52 Chesapeake Containment Systems, Inc. Ryan Kamp President 704-208-3444 rkamp@ccsliners.com www.ccsliners.com
35 Jaycee Buildcorp, LLP Rishit Dalal Director, Projects & International Business 91 99200 3902 rishit.dalal@jaycee.in www.jaycee.in/
36 Tetra Tech Don Grahlherr Vice President, National CCR Practice 314-306-6097 don.grahlherr@tetratech.com www.tetratech.com
37/38 Trans-Ash, Inc. Bruce Kazich National Sales Manager 513-733-4770 bkazich@transash.com www.transash.com
39/40 R.B. Jergens Catie Halberstadt Procurement Manager 937-489-6525 catie.halberstadt@rbjergens.com www.rbjergens.com
41 WL Port-Land Systems, Inc. Rich Pongratz Director of Business Development 412-344-1408 rpongratz@wlport-land.com www.wlport-land.com
42 GEOTECHNICS, INC Randy O’Rourke President 412-823-7600 rorourke@geotechnics.net www.geotechnics.net
43 Thompson Pump John Farrell Vice President of Sales and Marketing 386-944-4145 farrell@thompsonpump.com www.thompsonpump.com
44 Marietta Silos Dennis Blauser CEO 740-373-2822 dennis@mariettasilos.com www.mariettasilos.com
47 DCL Kyle Smith Sales Manager 231-547-5600 Ext. 3124 ksmith@DCLinc.com www.dclinc.com
48 Directed Technologies Drilling David Bardsleyr Vice President 713-545-1859 David@horizontaldrill.com www.horizontaldrill.com
50 Redox Solutions Charles McPheeters Remediation Director 317-660-6872 cmcpheeters@redoxsolutions.com www.redoxsolutions.com
53 TRC Solutions Mark Johnson Senior Client Service Manager 850-916-0506 mjohnson@trcsolutions.com www.trcsolutions.com
54/62 Boral Resources Steve Benza Vice President, Business Development 610-349-8188 Sbenza@boral.com http://www.boralamerica.com/fly-ash
57/58 WOOD, PLC Brad Mizell Clean Energy Sector Leader 770-715-9771 brad.mizell@amecfw.com www.woodplc.com
60 Waste Management Dale Davis Director, National Accounts 404-803-8479 ddavis14@wm.com www.wm.com
61/75 Phillip & Jordan, Inc Max Morton Senior Vice President 865-3929-3001 mmorton@pandj.com www.pandj.com
64 AECOM Mark Rokoff Vice President, Environment Market Sector Director, Power 216-622-2429 mark.rokoff@aecom.com www.aecom.com
65 Babcock Power Environmental / GSI Jennifer Pasquariello Director of Marketing 864-949-2917 jpasquariello@babcockpower.com www.babcockpower.com

www.geo-synthetics.com

68 Charah Solutions Nathan Boone Sr, VP Business Development 502-245-1353 nboone@charah.com www.charah.com
69 Republic Services, Inc. Alex Papp Senior Manager National Accounts 803-396-3416 apapp2@republicservices.com www.republicservices.com
73 Infrastructure Alternatives, Inc. Michelle Rioux Business Development Manager 616-866-1600 ext. 36 mrioux@iaiwater.com https://iaiwater.com
76 Profile Products Adam Dibble Senior Marketing & Erosion Control Brand Manager 847-353-2147 adibble@profileproducts.com www.profileevs.com
77 / 78 SEFA Bill Fedorka Executive Director 803-520-9000 bfedorka@sefagroup.com www.sefagroup.com
80 AGRU America, Inc. Richard Preedom Director of Outbound Marketing 842-546-0600 rp@agruamerica.com www.agruamerica.com
83 Geo-Solutions, Inc Darin Payne Vice President & Regional Manager 727-914-7774 dpayne@geo-solutions.com www.geo-solutions.com
87 Environmental Protection, Inc Jon Jensen Sales Representative 231-642-5789 jon@geomembrane.com www.geomembrane.com
88 Barnard Construction Gavin Tasker Business Development Manager 406-586-1995 gavin.tasker@banard-inc.com www.barnard-inc.com
91 Del Tank & Filtration Systems Dan Baker Sales Manager 859-509-2657 dan@deltank.com www.deltank.com
92 CETCO Dave Chiet North American Sales Director, Environmental Products 847-851-1822 dave.chiet@mineralstech.com www.cetco.com
95 Golder Associates Manitia Moultrie US Power Sector Leader 813-287-1717 manitia_moultrie@golder.com www.golder.com
96 Hallaton Environmental Linings Todd Harman President 410-583-7700 tharman@hallaton.com www.hallaton.com
99 ISCO – Total Piping Solutions Mark Spelder Director of Sales, Industrial, OEM, & Marine 248-705-5721 mark.spelder@isco-pipe.com www.isco-pipe.com
Contact Us

Have questions about WOCA 2019? Send us a message and one of our team members will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search