Floorplan

EXHIBITOR DIRECTORY

Coming soon!

Booth Organization Contact Title Email Website
78 AECOM Gabe Lang Vice President/Program Manager gabe.lang@aecom.com https://aecom.com/services/environmental-services/ 
8 Agru America Don DiGuilio Technical Marketing Manager ddiguilio@agruamerica.com https://agruamerica.com/
33 Allu Inc. Chris Neilson Major Accounts Manager chrisn@allu.net https://www.allu.net/type/allu-major-projects/
96 APTIM Tammy DeRamo Director Remedial Construction Decommissioning Tammy.DeRamo@aptim.com https://www.aptim.com/?utm_source=web&utm_medium=logo&utm_campaign=WOCA_2022
105 AquaBlok
63 Arcadis Rick Kenter Vice President rick.kenter@arcadis.com https://www.arcadis.com/en
111 Armorform Kyle Worrell Vice President kworrell@armorform.com www.armorform.com
21 ASHCOR Keith Bargaheiser National Sales Manager Keith.Bargaheiser@atco.com  https://ashcor.atco.com
71 Atarfil Luis Burgos lburgos@atarfil.com https://www.atarfil.com/en/
10 Atlantic Lining Co., Inc. Timothy Rafter Vice President timr@alcoincusa.com  https://atlanticliningcompany.com/
64 Atlas Technical Consultants Sendhil Kumar Senior Civil-Environmental Engineer sendhil.kumar@oneatlas.com https://www.oneatlas.com/
13 Axter Coletanche Natalie Daly Managing Director – Eastern North America ndaly@axtercoletanche.com http://www.coletanche.com/
65 Barnard Construction Gavin Tasker Business Development Manager – Heavy Civil Projects gavin.tasker@barnard-inc.com http://www.barnard-inc.com/
116 Beumer Corporation Jackie Sessler Marketing Director jackie.sessler@beumer.com https://www.beumergroup.com/i/mining-minerals/
109 Blue Tank and Pump Rental https://bluetankandpump.com/
84 CBP Environmental Mark Allen President mark.allen@cbpinc-ga.com https://www.cbpenvironmental.com/
108 CDG Engineers Shane Jones SJones@cdgengineers.com www.cdgengineers.com
54 CETCO www.cetco.com
52 Charah Solutions, Inc. Glenn Amey Project Manager gamey@charah.com https://charah.com/
92,93 Chesapeake Containment Solutions Ryan Kamp President rkamp@ccsliners.com https://ccsliners.com/
110 Concrete Canvas, USA Melanie Fuhrman melanie.fuhrman@concretecanvas.com www.concretecanvas.us
18 Consulting Services Incorporated Shayne Brashear Principal sbrashear@csikentucky.com https://www.csikentucky.com/
79 CQA Solutions Holly Smith Accounting acctg@cqasolutions.co www.cqasolutions.co 
99 DCL Inc Dave Bergenstock Director of Business Development dbergenstock@dclinc.com www.dclinc.com
30 DeWind One Pass Trenching LLC Steve  McCullick CFO and Manager steve@dewindonepass.com http://www.dewindonepasstrenching.com/
6,7 Domtec International Zac Fillmore Director of Design Build zfillmore@domtec.com https://www.domtec.com/
62 DustMaster Scott Adams Product Manager scotta@dustmaster.com https://www.dustmaster.com
48,49 Eco Material Technologies Inc. Steve  Benza Vice President, Business Development sbenza@ecomaterial.com https://ecomaterial.com/
29 Ellicott Dredge Technologies Ryan Horton Vice President rhorton@imsdredge.com www.imsdredge.com
56 Ellingson – DTD Jacob  Gallagher jgallagher@ellingsoncompanies.com  www.horizontaldrill.com
53 Environmental Specialties International, Inc Carolyn Johnson Southeast Regional Business Development Manager cjohnson@esiliners.com https://esiliners.com/
27 EPI-The Liner Company Josh Schlosser josh@geomembrane.com  https://www.geomembrane.com/
20 E-Tank James Busch david.bardsley@griffindewatering.com http://www.etank.net/
35 Forgen Paul Lear https://forgen.com/
55 GAI Consultants Kent Cockley Assistant Vice President k.cockley@gaiconsultants.com  https://gaiconsultants.com/
16 Geocomp Corporation Aaron Epstein Southeast Regional Manager aepstein@geocomp.com www.geocomp.com
72 Geo-Instruments Kenny Campbell Director of Business Development kenneth.campbell@geo-instruments.com https://www.geo-instruments.com/
103 Geokon Greg Dutson Regional Sales Engineer gdutson@geokon.com www.geokon.com
75 Geo-Solutions Steve Artman Regional Manager sartman@geo-solutions.com https://www.geo-solutions.com/
17 Geosyntec Consultants John Seymour Senior Principal jseymour@geosyntec.com  https://www.geosyntec.com/
11 Geotechnics Michael Smith Vice President msmith@geotechnics.net  https://www.geotechnics.net/
5 Global Containment Solutions Jim Manno Vice President j.manno@globalcontainmentsolutions.com https://www.globalcontainmentsolutions.com/
85 Griffin Dewatering, LLC David Bardsley Director of Business Development david.bardsley@griffindewatering.com https://griffindewatering.com/
89 GSI – Babcock Power Allen Bullock Director Geotextile Tubes abullock@gsibp.com https://www.geo-synthetics.com/
77 Hallaton Environmental Linings Courtney McGee Sales Representative cmcgee@hallaton.com https://hallaton.com/
14 Hanson CJ Saladino Vice President Business Development – Power CSaladino@hanson-inc.com www.hanson-inc.com
32 Hoganas Environment Solutions Andrew Vincent Sales Manager – East andrew.vincent@hoganas.com https://www.hoganas.com/en/powder-technologies/water-treatment/
106 Industrial Fabrics, Inc. Marsha Ardoin Marketing Coordinator mardoin@ind-fab.com www.ind-fab.com
90 Infrastructure Alternatives, Inc. Amber Wilson Marketing Manager awilson@iaiwater.com https://iaiwater.com/
38 Ingios Geotechnics, Inc. Bruce Cunningham Project Engineer bruce.cunningham@ingios.com  https://www.ingios.com/
51 International Lining Technology Sean  Gill Project Manager sean@intlining.com www.intlining.com
31 ISCO Industries Inc. Mark Spelder Director of Sales mark.spelder@isco-pipe.com https://isco-pipe.com/
88 JF Brennan Andrew Timmis Business Development Manager atimmis@jfbrennan.com https://www.jfbrennan.com/
73 Keller Neil Hancock CCR Services Manager nhancock@keller-na.com www.keller-na.com
98 Key Environmental Karl Churman Business Development Specialist kchurman@keyenvir.com https://www.keyenvir.com/
91 Keystone Drill Tom Wardell Regional Sales Manager twardell@keystonedrill.com https://www.keystonedrill.com/
112 Lancaster Products Andrew  Zayatz Sales Engineer azayatz@lancasterproducts.com www.lancasterproducts.com
107 Leister Technologies, LLC Paul  Maniscalco Product Specialist – Geo Systems paul.maniscalco@leister.com https://www.leister.com/en/Solutions/Geo-Civil-Engineering
36 Lhoist NA Larry Gibson Technical Mgr, New Business Development Larry.GIBSON@lhoist.com https://www.lhoist.com/us_en
117 Louisville Dryer Co Rich Vance Southeast Regional Sales rvance@louisvilledryer.com https://louisvilledryer.com/
9 Marietta Silos www.mariettasilos.com
43 Mersino Jim Brannigan Sales Manager Engineering Lead jim.brannigan@mersino.com https://www.mersino.com/
60 Mintek Resources Brian Walker Director of Environmental & Strategic Accounts brian.walker@mintekresources.com https://mintekresources.com/
22 Montrose Environmental Sean Rome Sr. Principal serome@montrose-env.com  https://montrose-env.com/
87 Mustang Extreme Rob Cimarolli Business Development Manager rcimarolli@mustangextreme.com https://mustangextreme.com/
97 Nicholas Construction Company https://www.nicholsonconstruction.com/
101 NorthStar I&E Tim Furiate President tfuriate@northstar.com www.northstar.com
47,68 Phillips and Jordan Addie Allen Business Development aallen@pandj.com https://pandj.com/
23 Richard Goettle, Inc Mike Abruzzo mabruzzo@goettle.com https://goettle.com/
113 Pine Enviromental
15 Plastatech Mark Rose Sales Manager mrose@plastatech.com https://plastatech.com/
80 Profile Products Marc  Thiesen VP, Business Dvlpmt & Technical Services mtheisen@profileproducts.com https://www.profileproducts.com/
69,70 R.B. Jergens Kevin Harshberger Vice President kevin.harshberger@rbjergens.com https://www.rbjergens.com/
26 Ramboll https://americas.ramboll.com/
100 Raven Industries Anthony Ahmed Anthony.ahmed@ravenind.com www.ravenefd.com
114 Redox Solutions  Chuck McPheeters cmcpheeters@redoxsolutions.com www.RedoxSolutions.com
86 RPM Solutions Mike Rafter President mrafter@rpmsolve.com https://www.rpmsolve.com/
34 S&ME Ben Dusina Office Principal/Project Manager bdusina@smeinc.com https://www.smeinc.com/
28 Saiia Ken Madison Vice President Business Development Kenneth.Madison@saiia.com http://www.saiia.com/
94 Scott Equipment  Co. Paul Machacek Market Development Manager – Drying Products paul.machacek@scottequipment.com https://scottequipment.com/dryers/
81 SCS Engineers Mike McLaugnlin Senior Vice President MMclaughlin@scsengineers.com https://www.scsengineers.com/
40 Sequoia Services Kevin Whitehead kevin.w@seqserv.com  https://seqserv.com/
25 Sevenson Environmental Services, Inc. Nick Tomkins Business Development NTomkins@sevenson.com https://sevenson.com/
104 SIREM  https://www.siremlab.com/
104 Skaps Rod Kirch Business Development Manager – Geomembrane rod.kirch@skaps.com  https://skaps.com
61 Solmax Dan Trask Value Engineer dtrask@solmax.com  https://www.solmax.com/en
41,42 Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. Charla Barnes charla.barnes@stantec.com https://www.stantec.com/en
24 Tarmac International, Inc. Randy Nuttall Account and Project Manager rnuttall@tarmacinc.com https://www.tarmacinc.com/
102 TenCate Geosynthetics Michelle Rioux Regional Manager – Environmental Infrastructure Group m.rioux@tencategeo.com https://www.tencategeo.us/en-us/
44 TERRAMAC Matt  Slater https://terramac.com/
74 Tetra Tech Kevin Cramer VP, Project Support Services kevin.cramer@tetratech.com  https://www.tetratech.com/
39 Thalle Construction Larry Fantozzi Executive Vice President lfantozzi@thalle.com www.tullygroup.us
19 The Mouat Company John Saucier Vice President, Sales john.saucier@mouat.com www.mouat.com
45,46 The SEFA Group Gregg  Hendrix Executive Vice President ghendrix@sefagroup.com  https://www.sefagroup.com/
58,59 Trans Ash Bruce Kazich National Sales Manager bkazich@transash.com https://www.transash.com/
76 TRC Sheryl  Smith National Market Director, Environmental Sector Power & Utilities ssmith@trccompanies.com https://www.trccompanies.com/
95 TTL, Inc. Tyler Hitt Regional Leader – CQA Services thitt@ttlusa.com https://www.ttlusa.com/
12 UCC Environmental Dawn Williams Director of Marketing & Communications dawnwilliams@uccenvironmental.com https://uccenvironmental.com/
82,83 Waste Connections  Joe Laubenstein Director of CCR Management JoeLa@wasteconnections.com  https://www.wasteconnections.com/
3,4 Waste Management Dale Davis Strategic Business Director ddavis14@wm.com  https://www.wm.com/us/en/business/coal-combustion-by-products
37 Watershed Geo Brad  Cooley Senior Vice President bcooley@watershedgeo.com https://watershedgeo.com/
57 WL Port-land Aaron Hawkins Director of Business Development ahawkins@wlport-land.com  https://www.wlport-land.com/
1,2 Wood Wendy Parker Conference & Outreach Manager wendy.parker@woodplc.com https://www.woodplc.com
50 WSP Golder Melrose Berry National Events Lead Melrose.Berry@wsp.com https://www.wsp.com/en-US
66,67 Xylem Dave Donahue Outside Sales dave.donahue@xyleminc.com  https://www.xylem.com/en-us
115 Yukon Technology Jarrod Rice President jrice@yukontechnology.com https://yukontechnology.com/
Contact Us

Have questions about WOCA 2021? Send us a message and one of our team members will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search